Hard Knocks Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hard Knocks Wrestling

Welcome to Hard Knocks Arena. Some of the best and brightest new superstars will venture to these hallowed halls. Will you be next?

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

About... YOU...

Go down 
+3
Dank Buddha
diamond
Jason Brent
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Jason Brent
Admin
Jason Brent

About... YOU... Empty
PostSubject: About... YOU...   About... YOU... Icon_minitimeFri Jan 16, 2009 10:53 pm

So here's the place to tell us about yourselves...

I'm Josh.. From Ontario Canada.... I studied Pharmacology ... and teach Boxing on the side... Been part of TWG for over a year.. and this is now my third federation....
Back to top Go down

About... YOU... Empty
PostSubject: Re: About... YOU...   About... YOU... Icon_minitimeSat Jan 17, 2009 10:26 am

HEy Im Soryn from Romania,Arad im in highschool i plan to go to England for college and i've been playing TWG for about 1 year...i restarted my char a couple of times...I've been in about 5 federations...ohh yeah and i have 2 acc:P
Back to top Go down
diamond

diamond

About... YOU... Empty
PostSubject: Re: About... YOU...   About... YOU... Icon_minitimeSat Jan 17, 2009 10:55 am

I am Eric, in my 30s, from Montreal. I work as a police officer for Montreal. Been playing the game for over a year (can t remember when I signed on!) This is my 6th fed. Been VGM before, but I don't really have the time anymore, unless it is something really define as job description. I am fluent in English, French, and I used to have some notions of Spanish and German, but that was a while back!
Back to top Go down
Dank Buddha
Dank Buddha

About... YOU... Empty
PostSubject: Re: About... YOU...   About... YOU... Icon_minitimeSat Jan 17, 2009 11:40 am