Hard Knocks Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hard Knocks Wrestling

Welcome to Hard Knocks Arena. Some of the best and brightest new superstars will venture to these hallowed halls. Will you be next?

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

WANNABE'S Open Challenge

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Wannabe

WANNABE'S Open Challenge Empty
PostSubject: WANNABE'S Open Challenge   WANNABE'S Open Challenge Icon_minitimeMon Apr 20, 2009 3:43 am

Wannabe stands in the ring with a mic.

Wannabe: I know i am new in this buisness but still i would like to see what these loosers can do.
So if you are man enough you accept my open Challenge
Back to top Go down
big bobby dunn

big bobby dunn

PostSubject: BIG BOBBY DUNN accepts the challenge   WANNABE'S Open Challenge Icon_minitimeMon Apr 20, 2009 4:19 pm